PASSIONATE FOR MORE THAN 30 YEARS

MD Suspension is first of all me, Marco Dufresne. Passionate about everything related to motorsports. Since I was 5 years old, I have driven just about anything that has an engine. This passion started with motocross. Later, around the age of 14, I made my debut in the competition of this sport. Subsequently, I also discovered: enduro, mountain biking and snowmobiling.

And now, for the past 10 years, the road motorcycle, the superbike, the supermoto and the snowmobile have maintained this love for motorsports.

After several hundred hours of modifying, repairing and maintaining my own suspensions and those of my entourage, I was able to develop an expertise in the future with several important partners in the field.

The year 2020 is becoming a pivotal year and by force of circumstances, I will be opening a mechanics garage. Always specialized in suspensions, but also in general and advanced mechanics thanks to a team of enthusiasts.

Come see us, you will not be disappointed!

PASSIONNÉ DEPUIS PLUS DE 30 ANS 

MD Suspension c'est tout d'abord, moi,  Marco Dufresne. Un passionné de tout ce qui touche les sports motorisés. Depuis l'âge de 5 ans, j'ai roulé à peu près tout ce qui a un moteur. Cette passion a débuté avec le motocross. Plus tard, vers l'âge de 14 ans, j'ai fait mes débuts dans la compétition de ce sport. Par la suite, j'ai aussi découvert l'enduro, le vtt et la motoneige.

Et maintenant, depuis les 10 dernières années, la moto de route, la moto de course (superbike), le supermotard et la motoneige ont maintenus cet amour pour les sports motorisés.

Après plusieurs centaines d'heures à modifier, réparer et entretenir mes propres suspensions et celles de mon entourage, j'ai su développer une expertise dans le domaine avec plusieurs partenaires importants dans le milieu.

L'année 2020 devient une année charnière et par la force des choses, je vais ouvrir une garage de mécanique. Toujours spécialisé dans les suspensions, mais aussi dans la mécanique générale et de pointe grâce une équipe de passionnés.

Venez nous voir, vous ne serez pas déçu !